Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Galla

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Galla
"Jazmin saved my day!!! Helped out in a hurry to help me get my renters insurance. Made sure I had the right amount of coverage and helped out through all the issues!"

Rosa Oviedo

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Oviedo
"Good"

Holly Burgess

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Burgess
"Get your quote today! Working with Jeff and his team has been a delight, super friendly and bilingual staff members available to assist you with any insurance needs!"

George Guzman

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Guzman
"Jacke was very sweet and extremely helpful. She also spoke Spanish which was a huge help. We loved her personality and we were able to tell that she was passionate about what she does. It felt really comfortable talking with her and even shared some laughs. She was open to answering any questions. She was great at explaining every detail so that we fully understood. She is very excellent at customer service and you can tell. Thank you Jacke"

Yolanda Guzman

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Guzman
"Very good helping the best option 👏"

John Plough

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Plough
"Very nice explaining everything helping me get a good deal."

gato de arena

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gato de arena
"Nice"

Jennifer Castillo

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Castillo
"My brother had his insurance with this office. My brother passed away earlier this year and over the last 9 months I have encounter a lot of different people and businesses I suddenly had to deal with. Over all Jeff Ninness and the people in this State Farm office were by far the nicest, most helpful and most understanding. Thank you for all your help!"

Fernando Porras

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Porras
"Jazmin is so wonderful and extremely helpful. They always answer my questions."

Tone Laz

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tone Laz
"Jeff and his team are awesome. They go above and beyond what you would expect an insurance agent should do. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Jeff keep up the great work. Thank you Jeff, Amber, and the rest of the staff for all you have done."

Marc Rosenberg

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Rosenberg
"I've had both my auto and home insurance with Jeff's office for more years than I can remember, and am completely and absolutely satisfied & happy with the service they provide. They are always helpful, providing expert advice and suggestions. In addition they are incredibly customer oriented and by far the best insurance office I have ever dealt with. Even though we moved from Prospect Heights over 20 years ago, I continue to keep all my insurance with Jeff's office. I always recommend them to friends and family. Marc Rosenberg"

Melissa Michuda

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Michuda
"Jeff and his staff have always worked hard to assist us with all of our claims. They are helpful and always look to assist us the best they can."

charlotte jackson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by charlotte jackson
"Outstanding service. Jasmin was able to help me sort through some old lingering business from a claim that had been lollygagging's through the claims system. But when I reached her on the phone for something completely unrelated, I said "By the way, I know this is not what I initially called about but...." and as if in fast magic motion, she took care of the other issue of consolidating some claim payments and got them auto deposited to my account before I could hardly blink an eye. Bam! Now THAT's -- how it's done! And her follow up to make sure she closed the loop was solid as a rock. Thanks for restoring my confidence in State Farm overall."

Audra Stephens

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Stephens
"Jesse Stephens has been amazing to work with. He is a very charismatic person. He genuinely cares about his clients and meeting their current and future insurance needs."

VIJAY VISWAS

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by VIJAY VISWAS
"Jennifer and Amber are excellent in clarifying any insurance related queries. I have been with Jeff State farm for more than year. Highly recommend them ."

Rubine Giannopoulos

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rubine Giannopoulos
"We’ve been with Jeff Ninness for over 10 years now and have had a few situations that Jeff has handled so quickly and professionally! Everyone at his office that we’ve dealt with is very kind and helpful. So thankful we switched to Jeff’s group! ."

Stan Juncowski

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Juncowski
"Been with the agent over 15 years. Always on top of things, prompt and helpful. Doesn't get any better than that."

Joshua Santiago

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Santiago
"While I have not met Jeff yet, I will say the staff is amazing and provide really great customer service. Jazmin and Amber are really great. They've checked in on a couple times since signing up about a month ago. When I first signed up, Jazmin, spent quite some time (about an hour +) with me on the phone to build the perfect plan. Then, after signing up: Amber has checked in on us a couple of times. She most recently checked in on us regarding our modules needed for the drive safe plan. I told her that we didn't receive the modules needed for my car from corporate. Due to my demanding schedule: Amber offered to drive the modules to me directly so I don't loose the benefit. Now that's customer service! All around great experience thus far!"

Neil Hansen

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Hansen
"Jeff Ninness has provided me with insurance policies for about 20 years with multiple policies (multiple properties, home, auto, and motorcycle) and while I can't say I love having insurance I can say dealing with him and his staff has always been done with the utmost care, attention, understanding, patience, and kindness, which makes fulfilling this need a pleasurable experience! There hasn't been one issue that they haven't met with absolute professionalism and grace and for that I am so grateful!"

Tony Montero

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Montero
"I have had the privilege of knowing and working with Jazmin Morales since the beginning of the year. She has provided a wealth of knowledge when it comes to life insurance and rental properties. She is very experienced and comes very highly recommended. I appreciate her always being so kind and sunny even when I have to ask the same questions over and over. She goes above and beyond every time! Thank you Jazmin and the Jeff Ninness team!"

Marco Velasquez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Velasquez
"Jazmin Morales truly is amazing at what she does! Great customer service! Anytime I need any assistance or any sort of request I contact Jasmine and she takes care of all my questions/concerns. Highly recommend working with Jasmine!"

Christine Delligatti

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Delligatti
"Really terrible experience turned around by excellent help. This office is incredibly friendly, helpful, and patient. In Jan 2022 I had a catalytic converter stolen. Between the claims offices at State Farm and the mechanic, there was a lot of unusual miscommunication about the claim, and as a result the claims process ended up being much longer than it was supposed to. That kind of issue can be really difficult to deal with as a customer, but this State Farm office had my back and really strongly advocated for me the entire way through the process and made sure that in the end my claim was handled properly."

Aleks Z

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aleks Z
"Jazmin is really friendly and patient. Definitely kept me from switching from State Farm."

Kathy Pullega

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Pullega
"Jeff Ninness and his staff are the best! They are so friendly and patient every time I call with a question or need help with an insurance policy or payment situation. They have helped me out numerous times over the past few years when I needed help. I cannot express my gratitude enough for all they’ve done for me. I highly recommend having them for your insurance agent!"

Chris Gusloff

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gusloff
"Jeff and his team did a tremendous job getting my claim resolved in a professional and timely manner."