Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Ninness

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Ninness

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

gato de arena

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice"

Jennifer Castillo

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My brother had his insurance with this office. My brother passed away earlier this year and over the last 9 months I have encounter a lot of different people and businesses I suddenly had to deal with. Over all Jeff Ninness and the people in this State Farm office were by far the nicest, most helpful and most understanding. Thank you for all your help!"

Fernando Porras

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmin is so wonderful and extremely helpful. They always answer my questions."

Tone Laz

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are awesome. They go above and beyond what you would expect an insurance agent should do. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Jeff keep up the great work. Thank you Jeff, Amber, and the rest of the staff for all you have done."

Marc Rosenberg

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had both my auto and home insurance with Jeff's office for more years than I can remember, and am completely and absolutely satisfied & happy with the service they provide. They are always helpful, providing expert advice and suggestions. In addition they are incredibly customer oriented and by far the best insurance office I have ever dealt with. Even though we moved from Prospect Heights over 20 years ago, I continue to keep all my insurance with Jeff's office. I always recommend them to friends and family. Marc Rosenberg"

Melissa Michuda

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff have always worked hard to assist us with all of our claims. They are helpful and always look to assist us the best they can."

charlotte jackson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. Jasmin was able to help me sort through some old lingering business from a claim that had been lollygagging's through the claims system. But when I reached her on the phone for something completely unrelated, I said "By the way, I know this is not what I initially called about but...." and as if in fast magic motion, she took care of the other issue of consolidating some claim payments and got them auto deposited to my account before I could hardly blink an eye. Bam! Now THAT's -- how it's done! And her follow up to make sure she closed the loop was solid as a rock. Thanks for restoring my confidence in State Farm overall."

Audra Stephens

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse Stephens has been amazing to work with. He is a very charismatic person. He genuinely cares about his clients and meeting their current and future insurance needs."

VIJAY VISWAS

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and Amber are excellent in clarifying any insurance related queries. I have been with Jeff State farm for more than year. Highly recommend them ."

Rubine Giannopoulos

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Jeff Ninness for over 10 years now and have had a few situations that Jeff has handled so quickly and professionally! Everyone at his office that we’ve dealt with is very kind and helpful. So thankful we switched to Jeff’s group! ."

Stan Juncowski

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with the agent over 15 years. Always on top of things, prompt and helpful. Doesn't get any better than that."

Joshua Santiago

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"While I have not met Jeff yet, I will say the staff is amazing and provide really great customer service. Jazmin and Amber are really great. They've checked in on a couple times since signing up about a month ago. When I first signed up, Jazmin, spent quite some time (about an hour +) with me on the phone to build the perfect plan. Then, after signing up: Amber has checked in on us a couple of times. She most recently checked in on us regarding our modules needed for the drive safe plan. I told her that we didn't receive the modules needed for my car from corporate. Due to my demanding schedule: Amber offered to drive the modules to me directly so I don't loose the benefit. Now that's customer service! All around great experience thus far!"

Neil Hansen

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Ninness has provided me with insurance policies for about 20 years with multiple policies (multiple properties, home, auto, and motorcycle) and while I can't say I love having insurance I can say dealing with him and his staff has always been done with the utmost care, attention, understanding, patience, and kindness, which makes fulfilling this need a pleasurable experience! There hasn't been one issue that they haven't met with absolute professionalism and grace and for that I am so grateful!"

Tony Montero

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the privilege of knowing and working with Jazmin Morales since the beginning of the year. She has provided a wealth of knowledge when it comes to life insurance and rental properties. She is very experienced and comes very highly recommended. I appreciate her always being so kind and sunny even when I have to ask the same questions over and over. She goes above and beyond every time! Thank you Jazmin and the Jeff Ninness team!"

Marco Velasquez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmin Morales truly is amazing at what she does! Great customer service! Anytime I need any assistance or any sort of request I contact Jasmine and she takes care of all my questions/concerns. Highly recommend working with Jasmine!"

Christine Delligatti

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really terrible experience turned around by excellent help. This office is incredibly friendly, helpful, and patient. In Jan 2022 I had a catalytic converter stolen. Between the claims offices at State Farm and the mechanic, there was a lot of unusual miscommunication about the claim, and as a result the claims process ended up being much longer than it was supposed to. That kind of issue can be really difficult to deal with as a customer, but this State Farm office had my back and really strongly advocated for me the entire way through the process and made sure that in the end my claim was handled properly."

Aleks Z

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmin is really friendly and patient. Definitely kept me from switching from State Farm."

Kathy Pullega

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Ninness and his staff are the best! They are so friendly and patient every time I call with a question or need help with an insurance policy or payment situation. They have helped me out numerous times over the past few years when I needed help. I cannot express my gratitude enough for all they’ve done for me. I highly recommend having them for your insurance agent!"

Chris Gusloff

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team did a tremendous job getting my claim resolved in a professional and timely manner."

Wendy Chau

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeff Ninness for many years (cars, townhome, rental insurances). Great service and very friendly staffs that they have. Jazmin just helped me to make an update on my rental insurance. She's super friendly and polite. Quick phone call and the update was done in a few mins after requested. Thank you, Jazmin for your help!"

JP Brotherslandscaping

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Ninness State Farm has been are agent for many years. His employees have always done awesome job helping with our needs. Explaining information we don't understand. I look forward to many more years with your agency. Thanks so much for everything!!"

Teresa Gonzalez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Dora Gómez is very kind and I am happy with her help, thanks (Original) Dora Gómez es muy amable y quede contenta con su ayuda gracias"

Eric Maher

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Galla was quick to respond to getting me quotes on insurance and was able to get me a very competitive rate. Even though this was during a lunch hour Mike was able to get me rates and set me up with all necessary info while I was at car dealership. Mike always goes above and beyond. Very glad that I switched to this office."

Piotr Rog

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’d like to give a huge thanks to Michael. He helped me get signed up and answered all of my questions and helped me set up the drive safe and save program. Highly recommend."

Eric Sagendorph

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been my insurance agent for over 10 years. His team is extremely responsive! When we submitted a claim they responded quickly and helped us throughout the process. Will continue to use Jeff and his team!"