Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maggie Sadowska

Maggie Sadowska

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Sadowska
"Jeff is a great Agent to work with and the also the staff in the office, especially Michelle. They practice good customer service for personal and business insurance and respond to our requests quickly. They are able to advise regarding different policy options and different insurance needs. Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Jeanette Alapizco

Jeanette Alapizco

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Alapizco
"I Just turned 21 in February, not knowing much about car insurance, I gave State Farm a call with a couple questions. Luckily Sergio was quick to inform me of the policies that would be the perfect fit for me! He made sure my concerns were heard and that I understood of the process. Overall, I can say I had an outstanding experience with Sergio."
Profile photo of Sydney Hwang

Sydney Hwang

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Hwang
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Sergio at State Farm for my insurance needs, and I must say, it was an outstanding experience from start to finish. Sergio's professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to his clients truly set him apart. What impressed me most about Sergio was his attention to detail and commitment to finding me the best possible rates without sacrificing coverage. He carefully reviewed my existing policies, identified areas where I could save money, and worked diligently to customize a plan that provided comprehensive coverage at an affordable price. Throughout the entire process, Sergio demonstrated a high level of professionalism and expertise. He was always available to answer any questions I had, promptly returned my calls and emails, and kept me informed every step of the way. His proactive approach and personalized service made me feel valued as a client and gave me the peace of mind knowing that my insurance needs were in capable hands. Overall, I strongly recommend Sergio at State Farm. If you're in need of insurance coverage and want to work with someone who is dedicated, trustworthy, and genuinely cares about your well-being, look no further than Sergio. He goes above and beyond to exceed expectations!"
Profile photo of N A

N A

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N A
"Jeff and Jazmin are great and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Amir Rafidia

Amir Rafidia

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Rafidia
"Jackie was wonderful to work with. Very sociable and easily helped me replace my insurance card within the same day. She was very patient and detailed. Will be a customer for years to come!"
Profile photo of Mike Galla

Mike Galla

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Galla
"Jazmin saved my day!!! Helped out in a hurry to help me get my renters insurance. Made sure I had the right amount of coverage and helped out through all the issues!"
Profile photo of Rosa Oviedo

Rosa Oviedo

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Oviedo
"Good"
Profile photo of Holly Burgess

Holly Burgess

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Burgess
"Get your quote today! Working with Jeff and his team has been a delight, super friendly and bilingual staff members available to assist you with any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of George Guzman

George Guzman

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Guzman
"Jacke was very sweet and extremely helpful. She also spoke Spanish which was a huge help. We loved her personality and we were able to tell that she was passionate about what she does. It felt really comfortable talking with her and even shared some laughs. She was open to answering any questions. She was great at explaining every detail so that we fully understood. She is very excellent at customer service and you can tell. Thank you Jacke"
Profile photo of Yolanda Guzman

Yolanda Guzman

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Guzman
"Very good helping the best option 👏"
Profile photo of John Plough

John Plough

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Plough
"Very nice explaining everything helping me get a good deal."
Profile photo of gato de arena

gato de arena

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gato de arena
"Nice"
Profile photo of Jennifer Castillo

Jennifer Castillo

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Castillo
"My brother had his insurance with this office. My brother passed away earlier this year and over the last 9 months I have encounter a lot of different people and businesses I suddenly had to deal with. Over all Jeff Ninness and the people in this State Farm office were by far the nicest, most helpful and most understanding. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Fernando Porras

Fernando Porras

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Porras
"Jazmin is so wonderful and extremely helpful. They always answer my questions."
Profile photo of Tone Laz

Tone Laz

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tone Laz
"Jeff and his team are awesome. They go above and beyond what you would expect an insurance agent should do. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Jeff keep up the great work. Thank you Jeff, Amber, and the rest of the staff for all you have done."
Profile photo of Marc Rosenberg

Marc Rosenberg

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Rosenberg
"I've had both my auto and home insurance with Jeff's office for more years than I can remember, and am completely and absolutely satisfied & happy with the service they provide. They are always helpful, providing expert advice and suggestions. In addition they are incredibly customer oriented and by far the best insurance office I have ever dealt with. Even though we moved from Prospect Heights over 20 years ago, I continue to keep all my insurance with Jeff's office. I always recommend them to friends and family. Marc Rosenberg"
Profile photo of Melissa Michuda

Melissa Michuda

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Michuda
"Jeff and his staff have always worked hard to assist us with all of our claims. They are helpful and always look to assist us the best they can."
Profile photo of charlotte jackson

charlotte jackson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by charlotte jackson
"Outstanding service. Jasmin was able to help me sort through some old lingering business from a claim that had been lollygagging's through the claims system. But when I reached her on the phone for something completely unrelated, I said "By the way, I know this is not what I initially called about but...." and as if in fast magic motion, she took care of the other issue of consolidating some claim payments and got them auto deposited to my account before I could hardly blink an eye. Bam! Now THAT's -- how it's done! And her follow up to make sure she closed the loop was solid as a rock. Thanks for restoring my confidence in State Farm overall."
Profile photo of Audra Stephens

Audra Stephens

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Stephens
"Jesse Stephens has been amazing to work with. He is a very charismatic person. He genuinely cares about his clients and meeting their current and future insurance needs."
Profile photo of VIJAY VISWAS

VIJAY VISWAS

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by VIJAY VISWAS
"Jennifer and Amber are excellent in clarifying any insurance related queries. I have been with Jeff State farm for more than year. Highly recommend them ."
Profile photo of Rubine Giannopoulos

Rubine Giannopoulos

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rubine Giannopoulos
"We’ve been with Jeff Ninness for over 10 years now and have had a few situations that Jeff has handled so quickly and professionally! Everyone at his office that we’ve dealt with is very kind and helpful. So thankful we switched to Jeff’s group! ."
Profile photo of Stan Juncowski

Stan Juncowski

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Juncowski
"Been with the agent over 15 years. Always on top of things, prompt and helpful. Doesn't get any better than that."
Profile photo of Joshua Santiago

Joshua Santiago

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Santiago
"While I have not met Jeff yet, I will say the staff is amazing and provide really great customer service. Jazmin and Amber are really great. They've checked in on a couple times since signing up about a month ago. When I first signed up, Jazmin, spent quite some time (about an hour +) with me on the phone to build the perfect plan. Then, after signing up: Amber has checked in on us a couple of times. She most recently checked in on us regarding our modules needed for the drive safe plan. I told her that we didn't receive the modules needed for my car from corporate. Due to my demanding schedule: Amber offered to drive the modules to me directly so I don't loose the benefit. Now that's customer service! All around great experience thus far!"
Profile photo of Neil Hansen

Neil Hansen

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Hansen
"Jeff Ninness has provided me with insurance policies for about 20 years with multiple policies (multiple properties, home, auto, and motorcycle) and while I can't say I love having insurance I can say dealing with him and his staff has always been done with the utmost care, attention, understanding, patience, and kindness, which makes fulfilling this need a pleasurable experience! There hasn't been one issue that they haven't met with absolute professionalism and grace and for that I am so grateful!"
Profile photo of Tony Montero

Tony Montero

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Montero
"I have had the privilege of knowing and working with Jazmin Morales since the beginning of the year. She has provided a wealth of knowledge when it comes to life insurance and rental properties. She is very experienced and comes very highly recommended. I appreciate her always being so kind and sunny even when I have to ask the same questions over and over. She goes above and beyond every time! Thank you Jazmin and the Jeff Ninness team!"